would you rather…

Do you ever catch yourself saying, “I’d rather be doing that because [yadda, yadda]”? Or even, “I’m glad I’m doing this rather than that“?

Yeah, that’s what I thought! 😉

We’re always comparing situations; especially if it means making ours seem a little more bearable.

I’ve seen it on Courtney’s blog before, at the end of her posts she does, ‘Would You Rather’ questions. So, I thought it’d be fun to do a whole post dedicated to these questions that make you go hmmmmm.

I love them, personally, because they make you think – some more obvious than others, but some where you can’t choose either!

And feel free to choose a few Q’s in this post and answer in the comments section!

Would You Rather…

Own a ski lodge or a surf camp? Surf camp, for sure.

Go without television or junk food for the rest of your life? Let’s see if you can guess the answer…

My organic veggie mix for the week...ie: not junk food.

Find true love or 10 million dollars? Well, since I already found true love, technically it’s outta the question, so 10 million dollars, please 🙂

Would you rather have a kangaroo or koala as your pet? Hmmm…what to say. I mean, koala’s are cute…

But then again, so are kangaroos!

Okaay, okaaaay…I choose koala!

Be a giant hamster or a tiny rhino? Tiny rhino, by far!

Never use the internet again or never watch TV again? Never watch TV, since you can practically get anything from TV on the internet! I soooo trick the system!

Invent a cure for cancer or a cure for AIDS? I’d have to say cancer.

Not be able to use your phone or your e-mail? Another toughie, but I’d have to say not use email, since again, I’m tricking the system and can get it from my phone *hehe*

Be 3 feet taller or 3 feet shorter? 3 feet taller; then I could model. I kid people!!

Be a deep sea diver or an astronaut? Astronaut, since breathing under freaks the crap outta me. Plus, I wanna try space ice-cream #justsaying.

Always win pie-eating contests or always win wheelbarrow races? So the pie-eating contest. I’ve always thought I could dominate in a lemon meringue pie-eating contest – I’m never going to test that theory though.

Be a dog named Killer or a cat named Fluffy? Fluff McGuff. Need I say more…

sooo my boyfriend.

Workout with Physique 57 or go to the gym? You tell me which one I chose tonight…

Eat a dough ball before or after working out? Duh, both! But specifically before…where else do you get the energy to put in a 57 minute workout?! And then again after…to refuel 😉

Q: What’s another “would you rather” that you like?!? + answer one from above. Go!!!!

3 Comments on “would you rather…”

  1. Jenny says:

    I would eat a donut ball before and after too 😉 I would definitely rather do a pie eating contest too!

  2. I loveeeee your blog! So happy I just came across it! I’m a new blogger :). I’ve heard “would you rather be able to fly or read minds”…such a tough one! I choose read minds though! I agree with all of yours 😀 except I’ve never done physique 57 so I’d chose the gym! I’ll have to check physique 57 out!!

  3. Haha the ‘would you rather’ questions crack me up – and I am going to have to try the dough balls!


Leave a Reply

